Board Members

Minot Area Council of the Arts – 2017 Executive Committee

President Terri Aldrich – Owner, Children’s Music Academy

Vice PresidentJanice Shultz – retired, Programs Director, Ward County Historical Society & organization representative Gentle Winds Promotions.

Secretary – Taylor Gilhorash – Graphic Design Artist, Niess Impressions

Treasurer– James Jacobson- Discovery Benefits

RepresentativeLori Zavalney, Owner, South Broadway Tesoro/ representative First AG Music

Member-at-largeCole Anderson – Dancer

Member-at-largeKayla Cote van Rensburg – owner, Cote Creative, Member-at- Large

Representative Ellen Fenner, Minot Symphony Orchestra – Executive Director.

RepresentativeKathleen Cunningham, Stillpoint Photography – retired attorney.

Member-at-large.  – Molly Ketterling, Painter/ Makeup Artist.


Executive Director; Tina Brown

Creative/Promo Director; Paul Brenno

Cole Anderson; Arts in the Parks 

Cassandra Stauffer; Arts in the Schools